HEADQUARTERS / FRANCE & INTERNATIONAL

Caroline de Laurens - Julien Guitard
Baccarat France
Tél : + 33 (0)1 40 22 11 18
caroline.delaurens@baccarat.fr
julien.guitard@baccarat.fr

UNITED KINGDOM

Adnan Abbasi
Camron
Tél : +44 (0)20 7420 1728
adnan.abbasi@camronpr.com

ITALY

Patrizia Dragonetti & Annachiara Montefusco
Dragonetti & Montefusco
Tél : + 39 02 48 022 325
dragonetti@dragonettimontefusco.com
montefusco@dragonettimontefusco.com

AMERICAS

Jaime E. Jiménez
Baccarat Inc.
Tél : + 1 212 826 25 20
jaime.jimenez@baccarat.fr

MIDLE EAST

Chantal Chalhoub 
Tél : + 971(4) 45 56 000
chantal.chalhoub@mailmac.net

SWITZERLAND

Marianne Buchs-Sägesser
MBS Werbung Promotion PR
Tel : + 41 (0)44 262 14 22
marianne.buchs@mbspr.ch

GREECE

Despina Katsikali
Baccarat Greece
Tél : + 30 210 364 3547
dkatsikali@baccarat.gr

JAPAN

Sayori Iwata
Baccarat Pacific KK
Tél : + 81 355 10 14 55
sayori.iwata@baccarat.fr

RUSSIA

Julia Malkina
Mercury-Radisson
Tél : + 7 49 57 71 72 99
Fax : + 7 09 59 41 84 80
jmalkina@mercury.ru

CHINA MAINLAND

Cecilia Wang
Baccarat China
Tél : +86 21 6141 8484
cecilia.wang@baccarat.fr

HONG KONG

Neve Lam
Baccarat Pacific HK
Tél : +852 28 81 72 63
neve.lam@baccarat.fr